New Boston Local Schools
Responsible - Respectful - Be a Great Tiger
Stanton Primary School
View New Boston Local Schools
Stanton Quick Links
Headlines
HB410 Attendance Policy
Please click on the link below to view Ohio's HB410 Attendance Policy for the 2017-2018 school year
 
Box Tops for Education and Labels for Education
Please send in Box Tops for Education and Labels for Education! 
Stanton Primary
Stanton Daily Time Schedule

Embed

Upcoming Events
Nov
21
Thanksgiving Break (NO SCHOOL)
Wed Nov 21 2018
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Break (NO SCHOOL)
Thu Nov 22 2018
Nov
23
Thanksgiving Break (NO SCHOOL)
Fri Nov 23 2018
Nov
26
Waiver Day (NO SCHOOL)
Mon Nov 26 2018
Dec
20
2-Hour Early Dismissal
Thu Dec 20 2018
Dec
21
Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)
Fri Dec 21 2018
Dec
24
Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)
Mon Dec 24 2018
Dec
25
Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)
Tue Dec 25 2018
Dec
26
Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)
Wed Dec 26 2018
Dec
27
Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)
Thu Dec 27 2018
Address Phone/Fax
1 Glenwood Tiger Trail P. (740) 456-4559
New Boston, OH 45662 F. (740) 456.6402
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. New Boston Local Schools.
Quick-Edit Login