New Boston Local Schools
Responsible - Respectful - Be a Great Tiger
Oak Intermediate School
View New Boston Local Schools
Headlines
Box Tops for Education and Labels for Education
Please send in Box Tops for Education and Labels for Education! 
Oak Daily Time Schedule

Daily Schedule

Report to Cafetorium/Breakfast

7:45 a.m.

Homeroom/Tardy Bell rings

8:00 a.m.

Lunch/Recess Period begins

11:00 a.m.

Lunch/Recess Period ends

11:45 a.m.

Student Dismissal

2:45 p.m.

**If a student arrives after 9:45, they are considered absent for the day.
Upcoming Events
Aug
21
Student's 1st Day of School
Mon Aug 21 2017
Sep
4
Labor Day (NO SCHOOL)
Mon Sep 4 2017
Sep
22
Interim Reports Mailed
Fri Sep 22 2017
Oct
20
End of 1st 9 Weeks
Fri Oct 20 2017
Oct
27
Report Cards Issued
Fri Oct 27 2017
Nov
2
Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thu Nov 2 2017
Nov
3
Waiver Day (NO SCHOOL)
Fri Nov 3 2017
Nov
21
Interim Reports Mailed
Tue Nov 21 2017
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Break (NO SCHOOL)
Wed Nov 22 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017
Dec
15
2-Hour Early Dismissal
Fri Dec 15 2017
Address Phone/Fax
1 Glenwood Tiger Trail P. (740) 456-4559
New Boston, OH 45662 F. (740) 456.6402
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. New Boston Local Schools.
Quick-Edit Login