New Boston Local Schools
Responsible - Respectful - Be a Great Tiger
Oak Intermediate School
View New Boston Local Schools
Headlines
HB410 Attendance Policy
Please click on the link below to view Ohio's HB410 Attendance Policy for the 2017-2018 school year
 
Box Tops for Education and Labels for Education
Please send in Box Tops for Education and Labels for Education! 
Oak Daily Time Schedule

Daily Schedule

Report to Cafetorium/Breakfast

7:45 a.m.

Homeroom/Tardy Bell rings

8:00 a.m.

Lunch/Recess Period begins

11:00 a.m.

Lunch/Recess Period ends

11:45 a.m.

Student Dismissal

2:45 p.m.

**If a student arrives after 9:45, they are considered absent for the day.
Upcoming Events
Nov
22
Thanksgiving Break (NO SCHOOL)
Wed Nov 22 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017
Dec
15
2-Hour Early Dismissal
Fri Dec 15 2017
Dec
18
Winter Break (NO SCHOOL)
Mon Dec 18 2017
to Mon Jan 1 2018
Jan
12
End of 1st Semester
Fri Jan 12 2018
Jan
12
End of 2nd 9 Weeks
Fri Jan 12 2018
Jan
19
Report Cards Issued
Fri Jan 19 2018
Jan
31
Blood Drive
Wed Jan 31 2018
Feb
15
Interim Reports Mailed
Thu Feb 15 2018
Feb
16
Waiver Day (NO SCHOOL)
Fri Feb 16 2018
Address Phone/Fax
1 Glenwood Tiger Trail P. (740) 456-4559
New Boston, OH 45662 F. (740) 456.6402
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. New Boston Local Schools.
Quick-Edit Login